Ir al contenido
English

Encargados del Programa de ayudantes Alumnos

Unidad Nombre Correo electrónico
Escuela de Medicina Campus Norte Fernando Gabler Neale fernandogabler@med.uchile.cl
Hospital Clínico U. de Chile Miguel Ángel Cuevas miguelangelcuevas@mi.cl
Campus Oriente Patricio Cárdenas pcardenas@med.uchile.cl
Campus Sur Eleana Oyarzún Neumann eloyarzun@med.uchile.cl
Campus Centro Fernando Gabler Neale fernandogabler@med.uchile.cl
Campus Occidente Sergio Bozzo Navarrete sbozzo@med.uchile.cl
Escuela de Enfermería Tannia Espinoza Luna tannia.espinoza@uchile.cl
Escuela de Fonoaudiología Macarena Martínez mmartinezo@uchile.cl
Escuela de Nutrición y Dietética Patricia Gálvez Espinoza pagalvez@uchile.cl
Escuela de Obstetricia y Puericultura Pamela Soto Herrera pasoto@med.uchile.cl
Escuela de Tecnología Médica Miguel Soto Vidal msoto@med.uchile.cl 
Instituto de Ciencias Biomédicas Mauricio Cerda Villablanca mauricio.cerda@uchile.cl
Escuela de Terapia Ocupacional Daniel Zavala Briceño dzavala@med.uchile.cl 
Escuela de Kinesiología Mario Herrera Romero mherrera@med.uchile.cl
Escuela de Salud Pública Mauricio Fuentes Alburquenque mauriciofuentes@med.uchile.cl